Reviews

Testimon

Read what our clients says about us.

  • "Dr. Parravi is an Awesome Amazing Dentist who I would highly recommend if you are at all anxious about the dentist like I am. And now she has turned me onto the latest skin treatment PRP using your Own blood cells that have made my skin brighter, firmer with less wrinkles. It is the only thing I would ever consider for my face and neck because it is Natural to your body. Ask her about it it has made an amazing difference in my complexion! Highly recommend Negar Parravi DDS who is kind professional and highly qualified. She has been my dentist for many years. I first came to her with a bad dental problem she worked with me financially and physically getting my dental health in tip top condition.
    As I mature I find that keeping healthy requires great dentist. again highly recommended."
    Bridgitte C.
  • "Dr Parravi has been my dentist for maybe 8 years. She is an excellent dentist and has a beautiful office. She is a multi talented professional. She has done everything for me from cleaning my teeth to root canals and crowns. She is very efficient and does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her."
    Mary Jo A.
  • "I highly recommend Dr. Parravi. She is amazing. she is professional and pretty expert. I went to several dental clinics and they all got messed up my teeth! I have been in pain for a while! After seen her now my pain and misery went a way! She did not charge me extra for emergency visit. She is the best dentist I've ever seen!"
    Ali Z.

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

98.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

juliemMenlo Park

Dr. Parravi makes going to the dentist FUN! Dr. Parravi and her office staff are friendly and takes the time to get to know each patient personally. Highly recommend!!

Mar 15, 2019
- 1 months ago
Dr. Negar Parravi5.0
227 reviews
  • 5.0
211 reviews
  • 4.0
11 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 23Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jan 5, 2019
adammMountain View
Dr. Negar Parravi

Negar is so patient with patients. I'm a bug scardy cat and I felt so comfortable in the Dentist chair. Thorough understanding of what I needed and I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Nov 12, 2018
anonymous
Dr. Negar Parravi

Very professional and friendly service by Dr. Parravi

- 156 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 10, 2018
gregkSan Francisco
Dr. Negar Parravi

Best. Dentist. Ever! Thanks Doc for tuning me up for my wedding!

- 190 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 2, 2018
dollymAtherton
Dr. Negar Parravi

Very knowledgeable in her field.

- 198 days ago

  • 5.0
May 30, 2018
anonymous
Dr. Negar Parravi

Dr. Negar very specifically let's you know what is going on with your teeth/maulers, etc. she thoroughly explains all to you what you pay, what the insurance pays. i really like that.

- 323 days ago

  • 5.0
May 22, 2018
anonymous
Dr. Negar Parravi

Excellent, professional service is, always, provided by Dr. Parravi.

- 331 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 4, 2018
anonymous
Dr. Negar Parravi

Prompt and detailed oriented. Great experience.

- 379 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 18, 2018
everetttRoyal Oaks
Dr. Negar Parravi

Dr Parravi and Anna continue to be a terrific team. Thorough, effective, efficient, just a pleasant experience all around. I appreciate their flexibility in fitting me in for my cleaning and checkup when I was tied up at work and had to call to change my appointment time. I live in Santa Cruz and work in San Mateo, so this location is not particularly convenient for me, yet I wouldn’t consider changing dentists. Dentist visits used to be a dread. Now I (very nearly!) look forward to them.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 8, 2018
asalehMenlo Park
Dr. Negar Parravi

Great experience with Dr. Parravi!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 15, 2017
reginaldjMenlo Park
Dr. Negar Parravi

My experience with my dentist has been a wonderful experience I regained my confidence have a great smile I think her so much for taking personal care of my teeth thank you so much

- 489 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.

review us on GoogleReview us on Yahoo


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.




Schedule Your Consultation

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

With Appointment Only

Sunday:

With Appointment Only